The #1 High School and University Resource for Ontario Students
The University of Moncton
The University of Moncton

About Moncton University
The Universit�© de Moncton is a French language university in Moncton, New Brunswick serving the Acadian community of Atlantic Canada. The University currently has campuses in Edmundston and Shippagan in addition to the primary campus in Moncton.

The main campus at Moncton has eight faculties, which include: Administration, Arts and Social Sciences, Education, Engineering, Graduate Studies, Health Sciences and Community Services, Law, and Sciences.

New Brunswick Universities